Jump to content


[MOD] Big radar for 0.5.1

radar

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

Monstrofil #1 Posted 17 August 2013 - 04:56 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    03-09-2013
On Monday you will understand, what for this mod is :)
ONLY FOR 0.5.1 version!

Mod changes radar size from 176x176 px to 256x256 (as it was in 0.5.0) or 384x384.
To install it put file from archive to <game_folder>\res\scripts\client\gui, with replace.

____________________________
Attached File   Radar_256.zip   3.73K
Attached File   Radar_384.zip   3.73K

Bigglesof206 #2 Posted 21 August 2013 - 07:33 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Squadron Leader
  • 0 battles
  • 670
  • [DAFT] DAFT
  • Member since:
    07-23-2012
Thanks,
5.1's new radar is(was) pants!
Dave

Xocht #3 Posted 22 August 2013 - 08:47 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 19
  • Member since:
    06-04-2013
Awesome...thx a lot !

appsy #4 Posted 23 August 2013 - 06:09 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Beta Tester
  • 1635 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    08-31-2012
Just downloaded . For anyone who uses the radar it is highly recommended

Ziptop #5 Posted 24 August 2013 - 06:29 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 3708 battles
  • 685
  • Member since:
    08-31-2012
I kind of liked being able to toggle between radar and map, I dont actually need both simultaneously....and way of doing that in a mod?

mavinius #6 Posted 29 September 2013 - 01:20 PM

    Kamikaze Instructor

  • Community Contributor
  • 4 battles
  • 2,750
  • [-DFA-] -DFA-
  • Member since:
    03-02-2013
This mod doesn't work with version 5.3.2

"Death from Above" clan member

 

- proud member of Captain Krunch and the Cereal Killers team

 

I'm a kamikaze instructor. Pay attention to me! I show this only once.






Also tagged with radar

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users