Jump to content


Stuck at loading screen

loading no access

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
93 replies to this topic

Tango2110 #21 Posted 29 December 2013 - 02:14 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • [TAOK] TAOK
  • Member since:
    11-11-2012

Same Problem here.

 

After Contacting Support they replied:

"We are sorry you are having problems with World of Tanks"....

 

 

It's incredible what amount of effort Support goes to when helping us...

 

Sincerely,

Tango



ysp #22 Posted 29 December 2013 - 06:11 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    04-01-2012
I have the same problem, startet after I opgrad to w 8.1 :-(

DeltaxOne #23 Posted 29 December 2013 - 09:38 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • [PP-3] PP-3
  • Member since:
    02-01-2012

Having the same problem. It worked a while ago without problems, then I decided to reinstall it and give the game a second chance and now that happens and as far as I see, there is no support comming from wargaming.
They always talk out of it with the same cheap answers. No I think my system isn't too bad if it worked before and if I can run most new titles with decent graphic settings.
- AMD Phenom II X4 965 (Quadcore)
- 8GB DDR3 RAM
- NVIDIA GeForce GT 630 4GB version

- running on Windows 7

didn't work with old drivers so I updated them, now all drivers are up-to-date.

It is just ridiculous how much time they need to recognize/solve a error which obviously wasn't there in the version before the patch.



Crew_Member #24 Posted 29 December 2013 - 09:38 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Customer Service
  • 0 battles
  • 239
  • Member since:
    04-12-2013

Hello guys, let's try something. ;)

 

First we are going to clear the cache :

 

1 ♦ Press the Windows key (between Ctrl and Alt) and R at the same time. A window should appear.

2 ♦ In the research bar, type %AppData%\wargaming.net\World Of Warplanes. This should lead you to the folder we want to clean.

3 ♦ Delete everything in it.

 

Good luck !


Edited by Crew_Member, 29 December 2013 - 09:38 PM.


ysp #25 Posted 29 December 2013 - 09:50 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    04-01-2012

didnet work :-( stil the same problem.

the game stop loading 

 



Tango2110 #26 Posted 29 December 2013 - 09:52 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • [TAOK] TAOK
  • Member since:
    11-11-2012

Same here.

And for the sake of being thorough: I have no mods installed nor did i ever have any.

 



M48A5_MOLF #27 Posted 30 December 2013 - 01:19 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    08-18-2012

Bad luck for me too, with the cache trick.

It seems my virtual piloting will not start :sceptic:

I quit, bb guys...



Rad3T #28 Posted 30 December 2013 - 10:40 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    06-26-2013
Did not work for me either...

Kirigi #29 Posted 30 December 2013 - 12:01 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • [STS] STS
  • Member since:
    06-23-2012

Same problem... 99% load and STOP...

 

I dont try the "cache" tip... but i go try today...



jholm331 #30 Posted 30 December 2013 - 09:03 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostCrew_Member, on 29 December 2013 - 10:38 PM, said:

Hello guys, let's try something. ;)

 

First we are going to clear the cache :

 

1 ♦ Press the Windows key (between Ctrl and Alt) and R at the same time. A window should appear.

2 ♦ In the research bar, type %AppData%\wargaming.net\World Of Warplanes. This should lead you to the folder we want to clean.

3 ♦ Delete everything in it.

 

Good luck !

I tried your suggestions but no Luck I'm affraid. Still stuck in 99% loading

 



Tuletegija #31 Posted 31 December 2013 - 12:16 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Beta Tester
  • 62 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

Same problem. both on my destktop (i5, HD7850, 8GB ram Win7) and laptop (i7, GT555m, 8GB ram Win8).

So what the hell did u guys manage to mess up so badly ??

E: anyone who has problems do you have the game installed in the default location or on a different disk?


Edited by Tuletegija, 31 December 2013 - 12:23 AM.


LekaSRB #32 Posted 31 December 2013 - 05:57 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 893
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

I think we have here few different problems...

 

first problem would be that some players posting here DON'T have installed drivers for their GPU, they should do that.

second problem is for those players that upgraded their OS to Windows 8.1,then need to download and install proper drivers for their GPU.

And I would say that probably last possible problem here is that some players installed BETA drivers from nvidia.

 

Somebody above wrote about GFX560TI I have same card,I have it from start of WoWP I never had a even single problem with it and with game so there isn't

any problem with game or that card or even its drivers.


Always be fair,no matter what...your actions define you as a person,especially in virtual world where everything is saved,documented and never forgotten ;)

Styrofoam_Socks #33 Posted 31 December 2013 - 01:25 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    12-31-2013

---------------------------
Critical Error Occurred
---------------------------
Runtime error (0xE06D7363) at 0x7654C41F
Application WorldOfWarplanes.exe crashed 

 

ASSERTION FAILED: !"IntZ and ResZ not supported\n"

D:\WoWp_build002k\branches\releases\stable_1_1_0\game\bigworld\src\client\world_app.cpp(169)

 

Memory status:

System: 506261504/3221225472 [15.72% used]

---------------------------
Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library
---------------------------

Have this error everytime on loading screen

 

 

Runtime Error!

 

Program: C:\Games\World_of_Warplanes\WorldOfWarplanes.exe

 

This application has requested the Runtime to terminate it in an unusual way.
Please contact the application's support team for more information.


---------------------------
OK   
---------------------------


Private build: 113684

Please send the C:/Users/Richard/AppData/Roaming/wargaming.net/World of Warplanes/logs/131231_125736.dmp and the last log to developers

You can press Ctrl+C to copy this message to the clipboard.
---------------------------
OK   
---------------------------



jholm331 #34 Posted 31 December 2013 - 02:39 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostLekaSRB, on 31 December 2013 - 06:57 AM, said:

I think we have here few different problems...

 

first problem would be that some players posting here DON'T have installed drivers for their GPU, they should do that.

second problem is for those players that upgraded their OS to Windows 8.1,then need to download and install proper drivers for their GPU.

And I would say that probably last possible problem here is that some players installed BETA drivers from nvidia.

 

Somebody above wrote about GFX560TI I have same card,I have it from start of WoWP I never had a even single problem with it and with game so there isn't

any problem with game or that card or even its drivers.

This is not it. I'm runing  NVIDIA WHQL 331.82 on my Windows 8.1

 



Wieland #35 Posted 01 January 2014 - 12:37 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

nvidia gtx670  windows 7  latest drivers

wot runs without problems

 

Does this thing not have a repair tool?



caldark #36 Posted 02 January 2014 - 06:24 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • [P_K] P_K
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

Same issue just installed the game as well.

 

Tried the above suggestion and still not working.

 

Nvidia graphics card GTX 670 with latest drivers, world of tanks is perfect

 

 


Edited by caldark, 02 January 2014 - 08:44 PM.


Sondey10mg #37 Posted 02 January 2014 - 07:20 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostLekaSRB, on 31 December 2013 - 05:57 AM, said:

I think we have here few different problems...

 

first problem would be that some players posting here DON'T have installed drivers for their GPU, they should do that.

second problem is for those players that upgraded their OS to Windows 8.1,then need to download and install proper drivers for their GPU.

And I would say that probably last possible problem here is that some players installed BETA drivers from nvidia.

 

Somebody above wrote about GFX560TI I have same card,I have it from start of WoWP I never had a even single problem with it and with game so there isn't

any problem with game or that card or even its drivers.

 

Bullsh*t. Running windows 7, AMD 7850, latest drivers. Having the exact same problems.

 

Seems we don't get support?



Cocodog13 #38 Posted 03 January 2014 - 12:39 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • [TEC] TEC
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

i have the same problem.

 

game is a fresh install

win7 sp1

amd phenom x6 1055t 2.8 ghz

12gb ram

ati 68xx driver version 13.12 (current as of date of post).



ivan86cro #39 Posted 03 January 2014 - 02:30 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    12-14-2013

---------------------------
Critical Error Occurred
---------------------------
Runtime error (0xE06D7363) at 0x7477B760
Application WorldOfWarplanes.exe crashed 

 

Out of memory


Memory status:

System: 1451986944/1832779776 [79.22% used]

 


Private build: 113684

Please send the C:/Users/Ivan Hoborka/AppData/Roaming/wargaming.net/World of Warplanes/logs/140103_030817.dmp and the last log to developers

You can press Ctrl+C to copy this message to the clipboard.
---------------------------
OK   
---------------------------

Can anyone help?

SandmanX #40 Posted 03 January 2014 - 02:53 PM

    First Lieutenant

  • Conquest Member
  • 659 battles
  • 2,372
  • [D_303] D_303
  • Member since:
    02-19-2012

View PostCrew_Member, on 29 December 2013 - 09:38 PM, said:

Hello guys, let's try something. ;)

 

First we are going to clear the cache :

 

1 ♦ Press the Windows key (between Ctrl and Alt) and R at the same time. A window should appear.

2 ♦ In the research bar, type %AppData%\wargaming.net\World Of Warplanes. This should lead you to the folder we want to clean.

3 ♦ Delete everything in it.

 

Good luck !

It doesnt help.


./ts3server_startscript.sh status
Server seems to have died




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users