• Please log in to reply
97 replies to this topic

Erwien_ #81 Posted 27 July 2017 - 08:16 AM

Senior Airman

• Conquest Member
  • 2 battles

View Postjakub_czyli_ja, on 25 July 2017 - 06:10 PM, said:

*Edited

My words Jakub.. When I started playing WoWp some 4 months ago, I got really annoyed by sealclubbing, but when I got grasp of it I understand motivation of some playing low tiers.. For me, it's no longer fun, but I understand.. IMHO Persha should change token policy from let's say tier IV and subsequently change daily missions (for example IV+V, VI+VII, VIII+IX+X tiers) This would reduce the ammount of sealclubbing in order of just finishing missions and getting tokens.. It would reduce playerbase on lower tiers, but at least newcomers would get better chance to have some target practice instead of dying after 30 sec..

Leepants #82 Posted 31 July 2017 - 05:17 PM

Senior Airman

• 0 battles

I am very poor at this game - GA tier 3 is about my limit so far - but trying to grasp it. Hell, I can't even seem to remember which key is the rear "camera"........ I 100% can't seem to out manoeuvre anyone, no matter what I'm in. My situational awareness is poor (not great at 3d environments), but it IS just a game and I've not yet rage-quit. Although this is day 1 after a lengthy absence.....

I think it's a case of learning pluses and minuses for each aircraft. Happy to be corrected, and also happy to be pointed to resource to help me learn. i WILL improve. Mind, hard to get worse!!

velkovk19 #83 Posted 01 August 2017 - 09:32 AM

Senior Master Sergeant

• Conquest Member
  • 0 battles

View PostLeepants, on 31 July 2017 - 05:17 PM, said: