• This topic is locked This topic is locked
62 replies to this topic

Ottenheimer #21 Posted 13 May 2014 - 04:53 PM

League Champion

• Advanced Member
  • 0 battles
  • [-JFF] -JFF

View PostMarine361y, on 13 May 2014 - 06:40 PM, said:

I'll volunteer my services as well Otten, keep me informed, may even benefit from the training myself.

Andy

thanks Andy! ill keep you posted!

Lars1972 #22 Posted 13 May 2014 - 04:58 PM

League Champion

• Squadron Leader
  • 3375 battles
  • [CGA] CGA

Right the thought of a beginners flyschool is something I have have considered myself for many reasons. One is while going through the basics now and then usally makes you better at something, and teaching others makes you more focused on the task so you dont make a complete asshat off yourself ^^, Im a decent enough pilot to be able to part with some basic tips and ideas on how to becomme a better pilot so Im also offering my help to this project. Even if it would attract a very few people at the start it will if successful attract more people over time. And it will genereate good will tward others unless they are trolls that like to provoke others because something is apparently missing in their life.....

Ottenheimer #23 Posted 13 May 2014 - 05:00 PM

League Champion

• Advanced Member
  • 0 battles
  • [-JFF] -JFF

View PostLars1972, on 13 May 2014 - 06:58 PM, said: