WoWP Vet, new to EU server

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

_Warchylde_ #1 Posted 19 April 2017 - 12:55 AM

Airman Basic

• 188 battles

Greetings pilots,

My name is Warchylde, and I've been playing WoWP on the NA server for over 2 1/2 years (since version 1.4), with over 9k battles, and aircraft ranging from a Tier III F3F, to a Tier IX Attacker (I'm currently grinding on the F2G to get my hands on an F-94D). 

I've recently created an EU account, in order to take advantage of the higher population (ye gods, but I hate bots).

So far, I've dropped about 95 or so battles, with a 66% Win Rate, 55% Survival Rate, and almost a 5-1 K/D ratio.

Right now, I'm working on getting my Tier IVs together.

http://worldofwarplanes.eu/community/players/546861494-_Warchylde_/

I'm looking for a Clan that speaks predominantly English, has a relatively large roster, and is very competitive. I need to get to know some people to flight up with. I have both TeamSpeak 3 and Discord for voice comms, and like the thread title says, I already know how to play this game.

I live in the US (Atlanta, Georgia), and due to my very stable high-speed cable connection, I only suffer about a 100-120 ping on the EU server (not great, but still playable), 

I've noticed from reading some other threads in this forum, that folks may be curious about my history on the NA Server.

My callsign on the NA server is the same as here:  _Warchylde_  http://worldofwarplanes.com/community/players/1009882120-_Warchylde_/

I also produce a lot of videos on the NA forums, both for myself, and for other pilots.

If you care to take a peek, my YouTube Channels is: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv53Qy_o7qidyByM5NssvAA

Here's a sample of one my recent videos:

Anyway, that's enough about me.  I'm looking forward to meeting a lot of you in the coming days, weeks, and months.

Peace,

War

(Skip Olsen,Atlanta, GA, USA)

Edited by _Warchylde_, 19 April 2017 - 03:23 AM.