Jump to content


Fix costumer support pl0x

costumer support

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Goat_messiah #1 Posted 30 December 2017 - 11:12 PM

    Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 3030 battles
  • 97
  • [TAWV] TAWV
  • Member since:
    07-13-2015

Costumer support is powerless and are unable to support wowp players a.t.m.

 

They have no influnce, or ways to help you in this current state.

 

After all, wowp 2.0 deserves costumer support 2.0 .

 

So please update Costumer Support engine, or provide bugfix, pl0x.

 

 



eekeeboo #2 Posted 01 January 2018 - 03:44 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Conquest Member
  • 3529 battles
  • 760
  • [-DFA-] -DFA-
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
This I second, even just updating the scripts so they're relevant to the new game rather then giving responses to thing no longer in the game mode. 

CheefCoach #3 Posted 02 January 2018 - 03:27 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Conquest Member
  • 1323 battles
  • 555
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Level of incompetence of customer support is such great that somebody deserve to get fired. 
https://stats-sig.eu/wowp/CheefCoach/ussr/xs/en/sig.png

Goat_messiah #4 Posted 03 January 2018 - 07:57 AM

    Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 3030 battles
  • 97
  • [TAWV] TAWV
  • Member since:
    07-13-2015

View PostCheefCoach, on 02 January 2018 - 03:27 PM, said:

Level of incompetence of customer support is such great that somebody deserve to get fired. 

 

A total re-intstallation of "Costumer support software module", could also be an desired approach.

 

But maybe the problem isn't there.

 

Maybe WG needs an entire new " OS " .

 

WG may be an succesful Company, but it fails as an Gaming producent.

 

I hope they direct their efforts into actually improving the game, before they turn out as bad as EA.

 

WG already looks like a bunch of moneymongers, and totally out of touch with playerbase, not only wowp, but across all games.

 

like i said before, this forum is a joke.

 

Costumer support adviced me to make a topic on the fora, so Game devs would take notice, but in fact, there is no actual evidence that these devs actually read the fora, let alone played the game.

 

and the only thing mods do out here, is playing stazi/gestapo.

 

if this post/topic gets deleted or modified in any way, I will re-post shitpost.


Edited by Goat_messiah, 03 January 2018 - 07:59 AM.


Razu_Invader #5 Posted 03 January 2018 - 09:06 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 2380 battles
  • 33
  • Member since:
    10-22-2017

View PostGoat_messiah, on 03 January 2018 - 07:57 AM, said:

 

A total re-intstallation of "Costumer support software module", could also be an desired approach.

 

But maybe the problem isn't there.

 

Maybe WG needs an entire new " OS " .

 

WG may be an succesful Company, but it fails as an Gaming producent.

 

I hope they direct their efforts into actually improving the game, before they turn out as bad as EA.

 

WG already looks like a bunch of moneymongers, and totally out of touch with playerbase, not only wowp, but across all games.

 

like i said before, this forum is a joke.

 

Costumer support adviced me to make a topic on the fora, so Game devs would take notice, but in fact, there is no actual evidence that these devs actually read the fora, let alone played the game.

 

and the only thing mods do out here, is playing stazi/gestapo.

 

if this post/topic gets deleted or modified in any way, I will re-post shitpost.

 

Totally agree.

 

WG with its poor customer support and it's money grabbing marketing tactics is fast becoming as bad as the likes of EA and Trion.

 

Do something soon or forever be branded within the gaming community.


Edited by Razu_Invader, 03 January 2018 - 09:47 PM.


Goat_messiah #6 Posted 10 January 2018 - 10:34 PM

    Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 3030 battles
  • 97
  • [TAWV] TAWV
  • Member since:
    07-13-2015
Erich Drachenberg 

Dear Goat_messiah,

thank you for contacting our Wargaming Customer Support and apologize for the delayed reply. We have a large amount of tickets right now.

I am sorry that this buttons are missing in the game.

Unfortunately, we don't have any influence on the game development and we are unable to know, why the buttons were removed.

Anyways, it makes the controls much harder and I am sure that they will be added soon again. Maybe they have been removed just for a short period of time.

However, you can ask in our forum, where your question can be seen from our developers and therefore answered.

I hope, it clears the situation and wish you wonderful holidays, pilot.

Have fun on the battlefield!
If you have any other questions please feel free to come back to us.

Best regards,

Erich Drachenberg

Wargaming.net Customer Service Representative
EU Wargaming Support - Follow us on Twitter
EN: Your feedback matters! Fill in our survey once your issue is resolved.
DE: Deine Meinung zählt! Fülle die Umfrage aus, so bald deine Anfrage beantwortet wurde.

 
 
 
Goat_messiah 
The WOWP eu forum is void of developers.

I have called out to the devs mutliple times over the past months.

Is there an other way of getting my plea to the game devs?
 
 
 
John Smith 

Dear Goat_messiah,

thank you for contacting our Customer Support regarding your issue.

Unfortunately, our team is not able to influence or make any changes on the game development at all, therefore we are unable to assist you about such issues, nor forward your feedback to the developers. As much as we'd love to help, your request is beyond what we're able to do for customers. Should you have any constructive ideas on the game development, please make sure to post them on our forum.

The best and most discussed ideas will be found by our development team and then furthermore will be implemented into our games. I hope yours will be one of them!

If you have any other questions, feel free to come back to us.
Best wishes,

John Smith

Wargaming.net Customer Service Representative

https://eu.wargaming.net/support/

EN: Your feedback matters! Fill in our survey once your issue is resolved.

DE: Deine Meinung zählt! Fülle die Umfrage aus, so bald deine Anfrage beantwortet wurde.

 
 
 
Goat_messiah 
 
 
 
Fernando Tommy 

Hello Goat_messiah

Thanks for the reply.

We do appreciate every kind of feedback, but I would suggest also creating a thread relevant to your joystick issue :)

If you have any other questions about the game, we are always here and happy to help in any way we can. We hope you continue to enjoy your time on the battlefield and don't forget to continue to keep an eye out for all our competitions and upcoming events.

Have a nice day and good luck on the battlefield!

Kind regards,

Fernando Tommy
Wargaming.net Customer Service Representative

Wargaming.net Customer Support - Follow us on Twitter


ES: ¡Tu opinión nos importa! Completa nuestra encuesta una vez que se haya resuelto tu problema.

EN: Your feedback matters! Fill in our survey once your issue is resolved.

 
 
 
Goat_messiah 
http://forum.worldof...ince-20-update/

How wil i know if devs read ny thread, that is, if they read them add all?

As i have never seen an gamedev posting on EU thread, and all posts of the eu fora seem to have no influence on any bugfixes or patches.

A lot of frustrated players can be found here, and i think, it is because of this.

Do i have a better chance using google translate and post on RU forum?
 
 
 
Fernando Tommy 

Hello Goat_messiah,

Thanks for the reply!

The game developers themselves only visit a few threads and rarely post outside the RU forums; however, our Community teams regularly create reports about the hot topics in their respective communities and forward them directly to the development team. Therefore, you do not need to create threads in RU; if your thread has enough backing, it will be forwarded to them.

Feel free to contact us if you need assistance with any other issues you might have.

Good luck on the battlefield, and happy 2018!

Kind regards,

Fernando Tommy
Wargaming.net Customer Service Representative

Wargaming.net Customer Support - Follow us on Twitter


ES: ¡Tu opinión nos importa! Completa nuestra encuesta una vez que se haya resuelto tu problema.

EN: Your feedback matters! Fill in our survey once your issue is resolved.

 
 
 
Goat_messiah 
Your system is not broken, it has not worked to begin with.

How will you reform to get back in touch with your community?
 
 
 
Goat_messiah 
"Feel free to contact us if you need assistance with any other issues you might have."

Why say this if you are unable to assist?
 
 
 
Fernando Tommy 

Hello Goat_messiah,

Thank you for the reply.

We may not be able to assist you in this particular issue, but we will be more than happy to do what we can if you find any other issues in the game.

We hope you'll have fun on the battlefield, feel free to contact us for any further queries.

Kind regards,

Fernando Tommy
Wargaming.net Customer Service Representative

Wargaming.net Customer Support - Follow us on Twitter


ES: ¡Tu opinión nos importa! Completa nuestra encuesta una vez que se haya resuelto tu problema.

EN: Your feedback matters! Fill in our survey once your issue is resolved.

 
 
 
 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users