Jump to content


If I form a clan, would the clan logo be usable/visible on the plane?


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

PSCC_Detroit_Arsenal_ #1 Posted 08 January 2018 - 03:23 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 9 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    11-26-2017

Hi all,

 

As per title: like in WoT, where you can make a clan logo and it will automatically be on all your tanks, does the same goes here? Is it visible as an Emblem on all my planes?

 

Thank you.

 

 



Kr4zy #2 Posted 08 January 2018 - 03:44 PM

    Back in recovery again...

  • Alpha Tester
  • 1094 battles
  • 2,298
  • [-RDF-] -RDF-
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Yes

PSCC_Detroit_Arsenal_ #3 Posted 09 January 2018 - 06:02 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 9 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    11-26-2017

Thank you very much for answering my question. Can you please also tell me this:

What is the size for the Clan Emblem?

In WoT it was 175x175 pixels, but looking at some of the Emblems here they look larger, and quite intricate (and the game scales it down and blurs accordingly to the plane - it's not the same size on all).

So what was your base size in pixels?

EDIT

There are no guides on this for WoWp, only for WoT. Otherwise I wouldn't be asking this much.


Edited by PSCC_Detroit_Arsenal_, 09 January 2018 - 06:29 PM.


zen_monk_ #4 Posted 10 January 2018 - 10:17 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Alpha Tester
  • 626 battles
  • 220
  • [__] __
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
You can upload any size and the game will rescale it down to 256 x 256 on the planes and 195 x 195 on the clan profile.

PSCC_Detroit_Arsenal_ #5 Posted 10 January 2018 - 10:34 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 9 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    11-26-2017
Thank you very much both!

The_Last_Jedi #6 Posted 13 January 2018 - 07:51 AM

    Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 1369 battles
  • 83
  • [R2_D2] R2_D2
  • Member since:
    08-04-2013

Here an example. You will see on all your planes the Clan Emblem (in this case the robot).

 



zgubny #7 Posted 15 January 2018 - 09:36 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 932 battles
  • 255
  • [D-302] D-302
  • Member since:
    11-19-2014

View PostPSCC_Detroit_Arsenal_, on 08 January 2018 - 03:23 PM, said:

Hi all,

 

As per title: like in WoT, where you can make a clan logo and it will automatically be on all your tanks, does the same goes here? Is it visible as an Emblem on all my planes?

 

Thank you.

 

 

 

This is the same thing in wowp but the problem is that the game doesn't run properly ... too much lags bugs and game crashes ! Pay attention if you want to spend money haha




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users