Jump to content


Bug(s)


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Vule777 #1 Posted 12 October 2018 - 06:10 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 2723 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    02-28-2017

First I had black screen, after that I had this funny view. For view maybe I pressed something so I'm not sure that this second issue is a bug. All drivers are updated and I just started game.

 

 



Horcan #2 Posted 12 October 2018 - 06:21 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 3765 battles
  • 734
  • [_VI_] _VI_
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Had the first one too, made topic, was instant deleted. Probably this one too.

zen_monk_ #3 Posted 12 October 2018 - 06:24 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Alpha Tester
  • 4584 battles
  • 1,063
  • [__] __
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostHorcan, on 12 October 2018 - 06:21 PM, said:

Had the first one too, made topic, was instant deleted. Probably this one too.

 

There it is alive and well in the Bugs section.
stats were invented by Satan himself to suck the carefree fun out of gaming

Vule777 #4 Posted 12 October 2018 - 06:32 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 2723 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    02-28-2017
Ok, then Eekee, if it's not that much trouble, you can merge this topic with that other. I just wanted that you know about this.

Vule777 #5 Posted 12 October 2018 - 09:23 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 2723 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    02-28-2017

Another one, no service items.

 



Horcan #6 Posted 13 October 2018 - 09:21 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 3765 battles
  • 734
  • [_VI_] _VI_
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
This one happens when you exit the battles when they are not over. SOmeone mentioned it some time ago.

jakub_czyli_ja #7 Posted 13 October 2018 - 12:31 PM

    First Lieutenant

  • Conquest Member
  • 2742 battles
  • 9,364
  • [XII-2] XII-2
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostHorcan, on 13 October 2018 - 09:21 AM, said:

This one happens when you exit the battles when they are not over. SOmeone mentioned it some time ago.

An nothing happened since then.

 

I kind of workaround is to open tech tree or something, and then some switch becomes switched, and it starts to work again.

Anyway - a piece of really crappy software.



Humboldt_ #8 Posted 14 October 2018 - 11:25 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 2036 battles
  • 46
  • Member since:
    07-23-2014
Click this fix that , press that fix this , to many bugs to be counted its now getting beyond a joke.

jakub_czyli_ja #9 Posted 14 October 2018 - 12:45 PM

    First Lieutenant

  • Conquest Member
  • 2742 battles
  • 9,364
  • [XII-2] XII-2
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostHumboldt_, on 14 October 2018 - 11:25 AM, said:

Click this fix that , press that fix this , to many bugs to be counted its now getting beyond a joke.

Saving on QA looks exactly like that.



GonerNL #10 Posted 14 October 2018 - 07:13 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 5058 battles
  • 812
  • Member since:
    09-02-2017

View PostHorcan, on 13 October 2018 - 09:21 AM, said:

This one happens when you exit the battles when they are not over. SOmeone mentioned it some time ago.

 

Nope.

Also happens when previous battle ends normally and you stay to the end.

 

I opened a crate, got the Hs-123 and service screen was empty and greyed out. For all planes.

Opening other screens like profile, tech tree, whatever ; nothing changes.

 

 


Edited by GonerNL, 14 October 2018 - 07:14 PM.


eekeeboo #11 Posted 15 October 2018 - 11:07 AM

    Community Manager

  • WG Staff
  • 4600 battles
  • 2,495
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostVule777, on 12 October 2018 - 09:23 PM, said:

 

 

This happens usually if you try to click on the game or the UI before it's finished loading fully. 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users