Wg you no longer owe me big time (maybe)

Wheres my Akumatsu at? Oops Im a newb Suspect behaviour

• Please log in to reply
53 replies to this topic

apartclassic #21 Posted 12 September 2019 - 04:16 PM

Command Chief Master Sergeant

• Advanced Member
  • 20469 battles
  • [W_R_E] W_R_E

View PostDiscontinued, on 12 September 2019 - 02:03 PM, said:

Not only is he content to feast on all the enemy planes like a hungry hippo, just leaving a few scraps to his team mates.he's also got my Akumatsu and Zen_Monks airplane.

View PostZiptop, on 12 September 2019 - 03:45 PM, said:

Obviously he got my Lambert also....

Because....

And also...

You have reached your quota of positive votes for the day

Ziptop #22 Posted 12 September 2019 - 05:31 PM

• Beta Tester
  • 4385 battles

View Postapartclassic, on 12 September 2019 - 05:16 PM, said:

Because....

And also...

Abso-****ing-lutely! Because BOTH cookie monster AND All Your Base!!!!!

Discontinued #23 Posted 12 September 2019 - 06:11 PM

Senior Master Sergeant

• Advanced Member
  • 2551 battles

As I suspected, appart is blue and furry and has an unnaturaly large appetite for flying things and reflective items, like a magpie..He's breaking the game by playing so well it causes a bug which means he becomes a medal & crate hoover.

The truth had to come out one day

"May cause the explode problem"

zen_monk_ #24 Posted 12 September 2019 - 06:50 PM

First Lieutenant

• Alpha Tester
  • 8396 battles
  • [__] __

Hey Disco, just found one. Is this yours?

stats were invented by Satan himself to suck the carefree fun out of gaming                            

zen_monk_ #25 Posted 12 September 2019 - 09:06 PM

First Lieutenant

• Alpha Tester
  • 8396 battles
  • [__] __

Found another one. You're dropping them all over the place...

apartclassic #26 Posted 12 September 2019 - 09:36 PM

• Advanced Member
  • 20469 battles
  • [W_R_E] W_R_E