Jump to content


HP plane bug

hp bug hitpoints life

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Giannis110 #1 Posted 02 May 2020 - 08:12 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 2681 battles
  • 5
  • [GR-12] GR-12
  • Member since:
    04-30-2014

Hey WG as you can see in the pictures it says at the stats that the plane has 1296 Hit Points  once i get in-game my HP is at 1177 why???:facepalm:

Plane stats as you can see

                                         Then In-Game HP    



apartclassic #2 Posted 02 May 2020 - 08:13 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 23102 battles
  • 924
  • [UNIC] UNIC
  • Member since:
    01-21-2014
Mentioned already quite recently - Protection Expert (your pilot has that skill, from what I see) is bugged and results in different hp values displayed in hangar and in battle. Known issue, no ETA for a fix whatsoever - so you need to ignore it for the time being...

You have reached your quota of positive votes for the day

https://i.imgur.com/SdxyYWh.jpg


KlausHetti #3 Posted 03 May 2020 - 08:04 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 14385 battles
  • 377
  • [W___P] W___P
  • Member since:
    10-06-2012
When you started the motor you did not take care .... cold start ... too much rpm ... the oil was cold
Simply, your motor lost some points! :P

Morgen ist heute schon gestern! 

 


Giannis110 #4 Posted 03 May 2020 - 10:49 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 2681 battles
  • 5
  • [GR-12] GR-12
  • Member since:
    04-30-2014

View PostKlausHetti, on 03 May 2020 - 08:04 AM, said:

When you started the motor you did not take care .... cold start ... too much rpm ... the oil was cold
Simply, your motor lost some points! :P


:teethhappy::trollface::teethhappy:



blindfoId #5 Posted 04 May 2020 - 10:17 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Developer
  • 22 battles
  • 696
  • Member since:
    07-19-2018

View PostGiannis110, on 02 May 2020 - 11:12 PM, said:

Hey WG as you can see in the pictures it says at the stats that the plane has 1296 Hit Points  once i get in-game my HP is at 1177 why???:facepalm:

Plane stats as you can see

                                         Then In-Game HP    

 

HP displayed in the battle is the correct one. The problem is with the Protection Expert skill, as apartclassic says. It gives 100% to your Hangar stats instead of 40%. In battle however, it works correctly and gives 40% which results in this difference you can observe. 



Dis4ster #6 Posted 06 May 2020 - 11:38 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Advanced Member
  • 2647 battles
  • 113
  • Member since:
    02-12-2012
Just ignore all the bugs and accept that this game is in the earliest access stage there could be, since 7 years and will never get to beta stage.

ACDACEbACDCA #7 Posted 08 May 2020 - 09:21 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 1111 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    11-03-2015

I keep getting this weird message every time I fly the Yak-3rd. See Air frame option. Anyone know why?

Premium planes dont upgrade! 

 

 

Attached Files

  • Attached File   weird_yak3rd_messsage.GIF   65.85K

Edited by ACDACEbACDCA, 08 May 2020 - 09:21 AM.


Giannis110 #8 Posted 13 May 2020 - 03:09 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 2681 battles
  • 5
  • [GR-12] GR-12
  • Member since:
    04-30-2014

View PostACDACEbACDCA, on 08 May 2020 - 09:21 AM, said:

I keep getting this weird message every time I fly the Yak-3rd. See Air frame option. Anyone know why?

Premium planes dont upgrade! 

 

 

Lol I have that plane to but haven't seen that I think it's a troll upgrade haha



Vladinir_Shotitov #9 Posted 13 May 2020 - 03:56 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Conquest Member
  • 5123 battles
  • 138
  • [COSTS] COSTS
  • Member since:
    01-15-2014
Had the same message when taking a Meteor for a fling - wonder if it was a tier 7 thing?
For Demokan, this forum's Little Prince - GL & HF in your very own P38F





Also tagged with hp, bug, hitpoints, life

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users